New Technology sas di Boschi Cristiano

Via Piero Gobetti 134, 62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)

Whats App: 3427013809
Telephone: 0733 1875106
Fax: 07331825251

  

Informazioni info@newtechnologysas.it
Amministrazione amministrazione@newtechnologysas.it
Assistenza Web&Social web@newtechnologysas.it
Assistenza GOFLASH info@goflash.it/assistenza@newtechnologysas.it

 

Cristiano Boschi cristiano@newtechnologysas.it
Elisabetta Giannini elisabetta@newtechnologysas.it
Alessandra Biselli alessandra@newtechnologysas.it
Mattia Carsughi mattia@newtechnologysas.it
Claudio Bonifazi claudio@newtechnologysas.it
Marco Marcantoni marco@newtechnologysas.it