New Technology sas di Boschi Cristiano

Via Piero Gobetti 134, 62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)

Whats App: 3338422732
Telephone: 0733 1875106
Fax: 07331825251

  

Information info@newtechnologysas.it
Administration amministrazione@newtechnologysas.it
Web&Social Supportl web@newtechnologysas.it
GoFlash Support info@goflash.it/assistenza@newtechnologysas.it

 

Cristiano Boschi cristiano@newtechnologysas.it
Elisabetta Giannini elisabetta@newtechnologysas.it
Alessandra Biselli alessandra@newtechnologysas.it
Mattia Carsughi mattia@newtechnologysas.it
Claudio Bonifazi claudio@newtechnologysas.it
Marco Marcantoni marco@newtechnologysas.it