New Technology sas di Boschi Cristiano & C
Sede legale

Via Aldo Moro 13
62010 Montecosaro (MC)

Sede operativa

Via Pietro Gobetti 134
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)

P.IVA:

01440610432

Codice Univoco Fatturazione Elettronica:

W7YVJK9

QR Code Azienda

Whatsapp:

3338422732

Telephone:

0733 1875106

Fax:

0733 1825251

Informazioni info@newtechnologysas.it
Amministrazione amministrazione@newtechnologysas.it
Assistenza Web&Social web@newtechnologysas.it
Assistenza GOFLASH info@goflash.it/assistenza@newtechnologysas.it
Cristiano Boschi cristiano@newtechnologysas.it
Elisabetta Giannini elisabetta@newtechnologysas.it
Alessandra Biselli alessandra@newtechnologysas.it
Mattia Carsughi mattia@newtechnologysas.it
Claudio Bonifazi claudio@newtechnologysas.it
Marco Marcantoni marco@newtechnologysas.it