New Technology sas di Boschi Cristiano & C
Sede legale

Via Aldo Moro 13
62010 Montecosaro (MC)

Sede operativa

Via Pietro Gobetti 134
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)

P.IVA:

01440610432

Codice Univoco Fatturazione Elettronica:

W7YVJK9

QR Code Azienda

Whatsapp:

3338422732

Telephone:

0733 1875106

Fax:

0733 1825251

Informazioniinfo@newtechnologysas.it
Amministrazioneamministrazione@newtechnologysas.it
Assistenza Web&Socialweb@newtechnologysas.it
Assistenza GOFLASHinfo@goflash.it/assistenza@newtechnologysas.it
Cristiano Boschicristiano@newtechnologysas.it
Elisabetta Gianninielisabetta@newtechnologysas.it
Alessandra Bisellialessandra@newtechnologysas.it
Mattia Carsughimattia@newtechnologysas.it
Claudio Bonifaziclaudio@newtechnologysas.it
Marco Marcantonimarco@newtechnologysas.it